Photo Teardrop Necklace - Test Product

Foterra Jewelry

*This is a test product for students of the Photo Design Workshop. 

You could be the lucky winner of a custom jewelry piece! We will choose one design at random. The person who creates it can have their very own custom jewelry piece made just for them. All you need to do is submit your design before Thursday at 10am HST, 1pm PST or 4pm EST.

Have fun creating your designs!