Welcome to the Mother’s Day Promo Party

via GIPHY

Welcome to the Mother’s Day Promo Party! We're so honored and excited that you'll be joining us for the upcoming launch 😍


Here are your next steps:

  1. If you haven't already, please make sure that your affiliate links are set up within LeadDyno and they are connected to your collections. You can learn how to do that HERE. Sign in to LeadDyno Here: https://foterrajewelry1.leaddyno.com/
  2. Please share your favorite memories of your mom HERE! We will be using these stories in our social media posts throughout the month of April.


Promo Party Q&A | March, 25th 12pm HST

We will be having a Promo Party Q&A all about the upcoming Mother’s Day promotion on Thursday, March 25th at 12pm HST (3pm PST & 6pm EST). We will send you a link to join the Zoom meeting via email. We'll go through the Mother’s Day Promo Guide and strategize with you on how to make the most of this Mother’s Day promotion!

Please submit any questions prior to the event here!

Be sure to add the Q&A to your calendar! We're looking forward to seeing you there. But if you can't make it, don’t worry. We'll send the replay along as soon as it’s ready.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions at all! morgan@foterrajewelry.com

We're so excited for you to join us!