Photo Jewelry Featuring Your Favorite Places

Spring Cleaning Sale!

March 27, 2018

Spring Cleaning Sale Foterra jewelry

It’s that time again! We are hosting a Spring Cleaning Sale, right here on Facebook! This is going to be tons of fun, especially if you show up real time...


What is a Spring Cleaning Sale? Well, we have some jewelry pieces that aren’t quite perfect. They have some slight… lets call them imperfections. We are selling these at a big discount! We will also have some pieces that have been discontinued and are being sold at some serious discounts too. 

We will be doing a jewelry GIVEAWAY for attendees AND you will be entered in a giveaway just for RSVP-ing! 

So don't wait! Click the "going" button now to get entered into the giveaway today! 



How this works: 
We will be posting pieces every few minutes starting at 2pm HST (5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST and 8pm EST). If you see a piece of jewelry you LOVE, simply be the first to write in the comments below it "sold". This piece is then yours! When you are all done shopping, direct message us your email address and we will send you an invoice for the jewelry you purchased. Shipping is $8.00 and we will mail it off the next day. It's that easy! 

Now all you have to do is grab and handful of chocolate easter eggs and settle in to shop at home. Make sure to RSVP here!



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.