Christmas Shipping Deadlines: USPS First Class Dec. 10 / Priority Mail Dec. 12 / Priority Mail Express Dec. 15

Welcome to the Slide Bracelet Promo Party

Welcome to the Promo Party! We're so honored and excited that you'll be joining us for the upcoming launch 😍

Here are your next steps:

  1. If you haven't already, please make sure that your affiliate links are set up within Affiliately and they are connected to your collections. You can learn how to do that HERE.
  2. Sign in to Affiliately HERE!
  3. Design your slide bracelets here
  4. Join the promo party private group here on Instagram 
  5. Join the Foterra Community group here on Facebook

Promo Party Q&A | August, 13th 10am HST

We will be having a Promo Party Q&A all about the upcoming Slide Bracelet Promotion on Friday, August 13th at 10am HST (1pm PST & 4pm EST). We will be meeting within the Facebook group or within the private IG page. Choose the platform that is best for you. We'll go through the Promo Guide and strategize on how to make the most of this promotion!

Please submit any questions prior to the event here!

Be sure to add the Q&A to your calendar! We're looking forward to seeing you there. But if you can't make it, don’t worry. We'll send the replay along as soon as it’s ready.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions at all! support@foterrajewelry.com

We're so excited for you to join us!

Learn more about the new slide bracelets below!